Yachting Track

Yacht at the sea in Europe. Aerial view of luxury floating ship at sunset. Colorful landscape with boat in marina bay, blue sea. Top view from drone of yacht. Luxury cruise. Seascape with motorboat
Accueil » Yachting Track
Yacht Show 2021
Vue aérienne rapprochée du grand yacht de luxe en mer, espace pour texte

ATTEIGNEZ VOS OBJECTIFS DE CARRIÈRE DANS L’INDUSTRIE DU YACHTING

L’Université Internationale de Monaco est fière d’offrir une spécialisation dédiée à l’industrie du yachting. Cette spécialisation a été conçue en collaboration avec les membres du Cluster Yachting Monaco pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques de l’industrie du yachting qui ont besoin de collaborateurs avec des compétences managériales dans les secteurs du luxe.

Partout dans le monde, il existe un besoin croissant de diplômés possédant des connaissances approfondies et une perspective internationale en gestion du yachting.
La spécialisation Yachting de l’IUM fournit des bases méthodologiques solides et se concentre sur les processus de base derrière l’industrie du yachting.
Des projets réels avec les acteurs clés garantissent une immersion pratique et de multiples opportunités de réseautage avec des professionnels. Ces interactions incitent les étudiants à coopérer avec les entreprises et les institutions opérant dans l’industrie du yachting.

Nous concevons le cours en collaboration avec le Cluster Yachting Monaco, un panel composé des meilleurs experts du secteur. Cela garantit que vous recevrez les compétences et les capacités nécessaires pour réussir dans l’industrie du yachting.

  • Durée : programme de 16 mois
  • Langue: français
  • Lieu : Monaco

Nos étudiants mentionnent généralement l’environnement unique de la Principauté de Monaco et les incroyables opportunités de réseautage offertes par l’IUM, ce qui est particulièrement vrai pour notre spécialisation de Yachting. Combiné avec les recherches de notre faculté, offrant des informations supplémentaires sur le fonctionnement de l’industrie, les étudiants de l’IUM ont un avantage concurrentiel unique; nulle part ailleurs, les entreprises de renommée mondiale sont en contact permanent avec une université. Les étudiants interagissent régulièrement avec des managers et des leaders de l’industrie, grâce à nos partenariats bien établis, allant du Monaco Yacht Cluster, le Monaco Yacht Show, des associations professionnelles aux principaux chantiers navals, courtiers et designers.

Philippe Klaus

Professeur permanent de stratégie et gestion de l’expérience client

Yachting Track

Yacht at the sea in Europe. Aerial view of luxury floating ship at sunset. Colorful landscape with boat in marina bay, blue sea. Top view from drone of yacht. Luxury cruise. Seascape with motorboat
Home » Yachting Track
Yacht Show 2021
Aerial close-up view of big luxury yacht in sea, copyspace for text

ACHIEVE YOUR CAREER GOALS IN THE YACHTING INDUSTRY

The International University of Monaco is proud to offer the first specialized track dedicated to the Yachting Industry. This elective has been designed together with the members of the Cluster Yachting Monaco to satisfy the Yachting Industry’s specific needs for professional profiles with managerial competencies across the luxury sectors.

There is a growing need worldwide for graduates with extensive knowledge and a complete international perspective in Yachting Management.
Thie IUM Yachting Track provides solid methodological foundations and focuses on the core processes behind the Yachting Industry.
Real-life projects with the key players secure practical immersion and multiple networking opportunities with business professionals. These interactions make students readily contribute to companies and institutions operating in the Yachting Industry.

We design the course in collaboration with the Cluster Yachting Monaco, a panel consisting of the industry-leading experts. This ensures that you will receive the skills and capabilities needed to succeed in the yachting industry.

  • Duration: 16-month program
  • Language: English
  • Location: Monaco

Our students usually mention the unique environment of the Principality of Monaco and the incredible networking opportunities given by IUM, which is particularly true for our Yachting track. Combined with our faculty’s research, delivering additional insights on how the industry works, IUM students have a unique competitive advantage; nowhere else the world-leading companies are in constant contact with a university. Students regularly interact with managers and industry leaders, courtesy of our well-established partnerships, ranging from the Monaco Yacht Cluster, the Monaco Yacht Show, professional associations to leading shipyards, brokers, and designers.

‘Philippe Klaus’

‘Full Professor of Customer Experience Strategy and Management’

Updated 28 September 2021